PMC Committees

People’s Mediation Centres (PMCs), a joint initiative of IIAM and the People’s Mediation Society (PMS) is formed through the regional PMC Committees and established partnering with various institutions and organisations.

PMC Committee – Kerala

1. Mr. P.J. Mathew, Mediator & Administrator PMC (Chairman)
2. Mr. Noble Varghese, Mediator (Secretary)
3. Mr. George Ninan, Mediator (Member)

PMC Committee – Chennai

1. Mr. Gunaseelan A, Mediator (Chairman)
2. Mr. Venkitachalam J, Mediator (Secretary)
3. Ms. Maheshwari Mohan, Mediator (Member)
4. Dr. Amjath Khan K, Mediator (Member)
5. Mr. Md. Wasiuddin Dadni, Mediator (Member)

The details and location of PMCs are available in the Peacegate Application.