Advisory Board

Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur

Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

Mr. Prabhat Kumar

Former Governor of Jharkhand & Former Cabinet Secretary, Government of India

Dr. Madhav Mehra

President, World Council for Corporate Governance, UK & Chairman, World Quality Council, USA

Mr. Sudarshan Agarwal

Former Governor of Sikkim & Former Member of the National Human Rights Commission

Dr. G. Mohan Gopal

Former Director, National Judicial Academy

Mr. Michael McIlwrath

Board Member, IMI, The Hague (IMI Chair 2009) (For IIAM Community Mediation Service)