PMC Committees & Locations

People’s Mediation Centres (PMCs), a joint initiative of IIAM and the People’s Mediation Society (PMS) is formed through the regional PMC Committees and established partnering with various institutions and organisations.

PMC Committee – Kerala

1. Mr. P.J. Mathew, Mediator & Administrator PMC (Chairman)
2. Mr. Noble Varghese, Mediator (Secretary)
3. Mr. George Ninan, Mediator (Member)

PMC Committee – Chennai

1. Mr. Gunaseelan A, Mediator (Chairman)
2. Mr. Venkitachalam J, Mediator (Secretary)
3. Ms. Maheshwari Mohan, Mediator (Member)
4. Dr. Amjath Khan K, Mediator (Member)
5. Mr. Md. Wasiuddin Dadni, Mediator (Member)

PMCs are available in the following locations:


District: Kottayam

1. People’s Mediation Centre, Changanassery (PMC-KL-001)
Sargakshetra Cultural & Academic Centre, Chethipuzha, Kottayam District – 686104

District: Trichur

1. People’s Mediation Centre, Trichur (PMC-KL-002)
Vimala College, Engineering College P.O., Trichur – 680009

District: Wayanad

1. People’s Mediation Centre, Sulthan Battery (PMC-KL-003)
Near Vasanth Club, Moolankavu P.O., Sulthan Battery - 673592
Tel: 04936 223018 | Email: